DP Artworks rubber stamps

A place to share talent and ideas!

I’m home, for a few days

Leave a comment

I’ve been traveling for a year now. My passion is what I’m in search of. Finding ones passion can be quite an adventure.  I’m only home for a few days and off again. It’s been a wonderful and amazing year. I miss being at home (sometimes, not really often), I do miss my bed. As this year draws to an end I have so much to reflect on. I’ll be sharing these reflections in the next 5 weeks…and updating you on my journey back to my passion.

Author: dpartworks

We, here at DP Artworks, create art, take photos, travel the World, and connect with people.

Leave a Reply

